Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6497969677 A Single Woman in Yelm, WA 33 / I work at a theater

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Yelm
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Yelm, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Yelm, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, and I like to watch movies. I love to decorate with egyptian things, I have it all over my room.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or spending time with my family or shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Bloody Bones. It's part of a series I've been reading by Laurell K. Hamilton. The main characters are a necromancer vampire executioner, a werewolf, and a vampire. They really entertain me and I read through them quite quickly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Books

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner strength

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

.