Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6497823879 A Single Woman in Ocean City, MD 37 / Social Worker

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Ocean City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean City, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocean City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a positive life. I believe that life is good and that we should value every day. I do not enjoy negativism or excessive complaining. I look on the bright side of life and believe that all people make their own choices in life, regardless of their past.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching moviesExercisingShopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, positivity, open mindedness, hard worker, faithful

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor/good outlook on life

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished my master's degree and started a full time job so I have not had the opportunity to read anything but casefiles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my education. It has made me able to live the way I want to.
  2. I am thankful for my family. They have supported me in achieving my goals.
  3. I am thankful for my ability to focus on the future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am part of a close family and enjoy spending lots of time with them. I also look forward to a family of my own. Children are important to me. I have a new nephew (see photo) and I love being with him