Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6497655475 A Single Man in Deale, MD 56 / I am a computer contractor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Deale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Deale, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Deale, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general,my friends,a mate,going to work,having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating, Playing darts, working around the house, Hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was probably a computer book since thats what I do for an occupation other than that I would have to say a magazine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God,Great Parents
  2. Good Friends
  3. Good quality of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I am a nice person doesn't mean I am a push over.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Modest

A little more about me

You should enjoy being treated like a lady. I will treat you in acordance to how you act.

I am
Somewhat Conservative