Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6497193383 A Single Man in Belfair, WA 53 / Systems Adminstrator ( Data Management) for the Army National Guard

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Belfair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Belfair, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Belfair, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about family and work. I tend to care too much about my job(s) at work, and become side tracked with the lesser dedication of co-workers.

I typically spend my leisure time

when I'm not working, I usually spend it at home to relax from work. I like to golf with my brother on off days. I travel to certain places that are familar and not. I love to go back to Holland to visit my adopted (second family), or Hawai'i to take in the local fare. I like to blend in with the local population.

The most influential person in my life has been

maturity and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I seem very quiet, until I open up, and then I can be a real chatter box.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last book or novel I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. to enjoy life you must live it. (don't be couch potato)
  3. friends,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

haven't really thought about it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm very honest. I believe it's easier to tell the truth right away, than to lie about it. (Hawai'ian rule #1)