Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6496870086 A Single Woman in Holyoke, MA 73 / Director of Guidance Services, grades k-12, Public Education

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holyoke
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Holyoke, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holyoke, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about human possiblity, learning, sharing ideas,discovery, creative solutions, concensus, teamwork, talent, my pets, my friends, my children, creative and meaningful work, travel, and research.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading, writing, listening to music, going to movies with friends, talking with friends and family,travel, gardening when I have a yard,and spending time with my pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a bright, kind, loving, and fun person who wants to be a friend, companion, lover, and partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My interest and enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl With A Pearl Earring, and a book of Vermeer's art. The writing was evocative of the 16th century and its narrow view of the roles of women; yet the art work of Vermeer challenged and even honored women in a variety of roles...seeking to find and record their individuality.The young "maid" in the Vermeer household had curiosity in art, a talent for color/texture/positioning, and was seeking more within herself than submission. The books have color, style, history, and raw edge of the importance of change in culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Two healthy and supportive adult sons.
  2. Friends, sister in law, cousins, co-workers.
  3. My intelligence , resilience, and personal strengths.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intellectual and problem solving skills.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I am sorry that my previous marriages did not work out. This has challenged what I believe are my strengths: being communicative and generous. However I need to move on positively.