Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6496867786 A Single Woman in Delran, NJ 56 / homemkaer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Delran
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Delran, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delran, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

UMMM, MY passion is learning about life in general. Being involved with my daughters activities

I typically spend my leisure time

working around the home, reading and relaxing with my family and pets. Working on scrapbook pages.

The most influential person in my life has been

trust, honesty, being comfortable with one another and with yourself are very important.

The first thing people notice about me

first is smile then eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A big mixture of books are always in the works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. daughter
  2. health
  3. community

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not at the moment.