Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6496867188 A Single Man in Rowlett, TX 42 / Construction/Asset Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rowlett, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with the family and friends. Vacationing, when I can. Getting away for a weekend. Actually enjoying my time off.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to my land and parents lake house. Fishing, Camping, Going to the Mavs or Stars game or just going out to watch a game with friends. Staying at home to relax is always good.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty and someone who takes care of themself.

The first thing people notice about me

Laughter, able to have fun in any situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't always act my age. I do know however when to do this. I work very hard for my company and I just want to have fun when I get the opportunity. Getting older does not mean you have to forget how to live a little.