Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6496866793 A Single Woman in Parsons, KS 52 / Iam self employed

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Parsons
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Parsons, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Parsons, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors!camping,swimming,boating,canoeing,fishing,walking,kicking back,woodworking,painting(usually furniture)mowing the yard,ridin on a harley.I even enjoy a soft rain.I'm usually content when I'm outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

refinishing furniture,painting,doing crafts,going for a drive in the country,yardsales,doing for others or reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open,honest,outgoing.Someone who has a sense of self-worth,pride,morals and a sense of HUMOR.Someone who isn't afraid to speak their mind-don't just say what u think i want to hear -say what u really mean.Someone i can feel comfortable with and they are just as comfortable with me.

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personallity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"colder than ice"by Maggie Shayne.A Govt. agent shoots(thinks he kills)a17yr.girl while on a raid of a cultlike compound.She survives and is living under a new identity.She has been eluding the cult leader Mordeci for the last 17 yrs.The Govt. agent is now assigned to bodygaurd a young woman.He is shocked to find that she is alive.He will do ANYTHING to keep her thatway.Icluding hiding his identity.Ilike how she has got on w/her life,though not easy.,and the passion she has 4 the man who just moved in next door.(the Agent of corse.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my childhood,upbringing,(mymom)
  2. my2sons,14,20
  3. my pide&honesty

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good listener.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

my 14yr. old son lives w/me but is w/ his dad every other weekend.That leaves time for myself. I hope that doesn't sound selfish but, life knows we ALL need a little of that.