Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6496859689 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 46 / Attorney

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Neighborhood: Kirkman South
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about surfing. I love to paddle out to head high waves with the sun barely peeking over the sets and smelling the ocean breeze spraying across the top of the peak. This is absolute freedom.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, surfing or working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can be completely honest and comfortable with themselves, someone with some substance.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people feel comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to win friends and influence people by Dale Carnagie. It was about how to deal with people and friends in a positive and empowering way. I liked that it helped me get a different prospect on different situations I encounter on a daily basis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Intelligence
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be a good listener, most people are so self absorbed they totally forget that someone is taking the time to actually listen to them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am tired of the bar/club scene, I dont have time for games or plastic people. I genuinely good person with high expectation for whom I spend the rest of my life with.