Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6496849781 A Single Woman in Everett, WA 33 / Student

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Everett, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would most likely say I'm most passionate about the music I listen to. Need it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time reading or with other people I injoy spending my time with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who knows how to make people laugh, even in moments where they don't feel so much like laughing. I love to laugh. It makes me feel good.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess it would be me laughing and talking w/whoevers with me at the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading, "Tears of The Moon," right now. I'll put it down and not read for about a week, so it's taking a bit to read it. It's a wonderful book though. The book is by Nora Roberts, she has alot of good books out. I'm waiting for Black Lilly, I think the one is.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close family and friends
  2. Music
  3. Schooling

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality- I tend to be more funny, if you will.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

If I have left anything out please feel free to ask anything.