Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6496690558 A Single Woman in Half Moon Bay, CA 45 / Marketing Director for biotech start up

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Half Moon Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Half Moon Bay, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Half Moon Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things, going to new places to explore and enjoying good times with good friends in good weather.

I typically spend my leisure time

outside being active.

The most influential person in my life has been

A partner to share all life has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

my quick mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown. It was a great mix of adventure, art, history, fact and fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health to be able to grasp each opportunity
  2. positive outlook means anything is possible
  3. good upbringing gave me a solid foundation to build my future on

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be easily embarrassed.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Hard Working, Physically Fit