Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6496685063 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 38 / I work at SuperTarget, I'm a sales associate

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The one thing that I enjoy most is Watching TV/movies and taking pictures. It's fun and fasinating to me, I really enjoy collecting movies and other stuff that go along with it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my Time by going and seeing friends and family and the other time I spend relaxing and watching movies or go shopping or play on the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like a person who is good and kind and generous

The first thing people notice about me

That I am generous and helpful

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books. But I have been reading the travel guide to anaheim and disneyland. I enjoyed it alot because I'm hoping someday to go back to california. What I liked most about it was, it gives alot of information about disneyland and other fun spots.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am Thankful for my dog Grizz
  3. I am thankful for water that i drink

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a good person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

This is my first time doing this. I've never had a date and I'm kinda nervous. But once I get to know the person I get out of my shy stage and really am fun