Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6496679867 A Single Woman in Centereach, NY 35 / I teach seventh and eighth grade Social Studies.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Centereach
  • Neighborhood: Centereach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Centereach, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Centereach, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being fulfilled in my career, being there for my family and my friends if they need me, and just living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time doing different things. I can spend a day relaxing at home, or I can be out doing stuff, it depends on what mood Im in.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is probably one of the most important things. It think the ability to make someone laugh is very sexy.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people will notice that I try to be cordial to everyone I come into contact with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides my Social Studies teachers edition, I read lots of books for my classes. Whether or not I enjoyed them is another story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My Friends.
  3. My Health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a outgoing, fun girl. I may come off a bit shy or reserved at first, but thats not the real me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet