Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6495943873 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 39 / Entrepreneur finishing up her higher education.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being happy in life and I know, NOW, that it comes not with the accumulation of things, but in the amount of people you can help and show the love of God. I'm not a super-christian, but I know I want to be able to give back and help people in anyway I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading!

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and a love..almost a lust after life and determination to get things done even if that wont be easily accomplished!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very tall, and I have a nice smile and kind eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eight Weeks to Optimum Health. Self Explanatory.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Grace

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Caring, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not really.