Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6495939264 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 68 / truck driver

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

trying to do my best at whatever I attempt.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv.,playing on the computer or working on stained glass projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

maturity

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

GI Joe and Lilly. It is the story of Joe Bonsall's parents. It is just a wonderful story about two people that stayed together through all of life's ups and downs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the good Lord
  2. my family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

don't have an answer to this question.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

no,that can come later.