Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6495932269 A Single Woman in Long Island City, NY 48 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Island City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family, friends and enjoying my work. I love to travel, explore, embrace new cultures, learn as much as I can, and cook for pleasure.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the movies, concerts, sporting events, spending weekends at the beach, discovering new restaraunts, staying at home and cooking for friends and family, or curling up on my couch with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

The qualities that I look for in a partner are; someone that's optimistic, spontanous, open minded, has a healthy sense of humor, communicates openly, not afraid of a friendly debate, and has strong family values.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm approachable and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished two books for my book club; "Mercy" and "The Book Club". They were both ok, hard to get into at first, but I plowed through because I had to. I wish I had more time to read the books I want to read. I need to work on that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My health
  3. My friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a good judge of character.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm open to new adventures and experiences in life and I'm looking for a partner in crime.