Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6495924369 A Single Woman in Covina, CA 64 / Supervisor of Computer Operations

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Covina
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Covina, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Covina, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life in general. The loveing, caring and learning of an individual. The one on one connection to someone else.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bowling,attending plays, movies at home or at a theater. On really leisure days I like to rest and listen to music (smooth jazz,raggae or old school R&B).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

all depends on who's looking

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a book reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, for raising me with a spiritual background full of love.
  2. My ability to love someone for who they are, including their strengths as well as their short comings.
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a positive attitude and love meeting new people.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

That I am a family based person who believes in God.