Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6495906178 A Single Woman in Elkton, SD 51 / Clinical Pharmacist

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Elkton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Elkton, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking care of my family. Ensuring that my children are challenged and learning. I want to give them opportunites to try different things and have knowledge of many varied interests. I want them to feel safe, secure, and loved. For them to be able to believe in their own strengths and like themselves. I love to see the world through their eyes and take in the way they perceive the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies, reading, sewing, cleaning, shopping,

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves themselves enough that they don't have to put others down to feel good. Someone who is in for the long run. I don't want to wake up alone. Love is great but it is more than physical contact.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My house
  3. My education/intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My family is very important to me. I am realizing that in order to take care of them, I need to take care of me too.