Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6495657362 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 40 / teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the performing arts. I have attended 3 broadway plays, and several performances at Lincoln center. In the summer, I enjoy attending outdoor concerts. In my spare time, I enjoy dancing to various types of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I attend musuems,resturants,movies,dance socials,and sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an individual who shares similar values and interests as myself.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a cookbook entitled Thai cooking. The book was about Thai food. I enjoyed making one of my favorite my favorite dishes ginger chicken.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy at times.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I desire a partner who will value me like a precious jewel.