Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6495167280 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 36 / Non-Profit Fundraising

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving back to others. I thoroughly enjoy working with others to build a stronger community.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends. It really doesn't matter what we're doing - I just like engaging with the people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication - I need someone who is capable of expressing how they feel, what they want and need, etc, and who is also receptive to those same things from me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. It ranges from the silly to the dry.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading Lolita in Tehran by Azar Nafisi. The book was written from the first person and related a professor's time in Iran, her home country, during which there were radical political changes taking places. The author uses classic works of western literature to highlight some of the most poignant parts of her life during this period. I enjoyed the book precisely because at the end of it I wasn't sure what I thought of it. I really had to take some time to think about what I had read. That, to me, is the sign of a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Waking up each morning to a brand new day.
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth. I tend to be very outgoing and somewhat gregarious, and people sometimes write me off as being without substance.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I am fun and outgoing and looking for a new adventure.