Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6495111572 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 56 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is learning and teaching. I love to learn and teach what I learn. I love the beach and just enjoying the feel of the earth turning while I am on it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have very little leisure time. I tend to spend it with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend. Someone to share common interests and goals.

The first thing people notice about me

How I am able to express myself in an intelligent manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have time to read for enjoyment. I read educational materials and do lots of research.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. career
  3. self

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am about to take a break from my studies. I would really like to meet someone to spend time getting to know and do things we both enjoy.