Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6494970973 A Single Woman in Canal Winchester, OH 63 / cosmetologist

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canal Winchester
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Canal Winchester, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canal Winchester, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and my faith. I try to put God first in every decision I make.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much time as I am now trying to be 2 parents in one. My husband did alot of driving and errands and school stuff. I love to ski, read and watch Fox News Channel. I like to walk in the woods.I love NFL football.I LOVE the ocean and mountains. I love the Great Lakes!

The most influential person in my life has been

He must put God first, family second and he should love worship through singing, prayer, and even playing an instrument. I want someone who likes to ski or is willing to learn (it's easy!)Honesty is a must!!!

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am not the least bit shy and I say what I think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finished the Left Behind series last spring before my husband died. I love the way Tim Lahaye gives his theory of end time prophesy. I have only read grief and Bible study material since then."Purpose Driven Life" has also been a wonderful guide for my future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren
  2. my church family
  3. the Lord's continual care for me and my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am extremely emotional and that many things touch me on a deep level. I care deeply about many things, and I have great empathy towards the elderly.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

As my primary job is to get a 15 and 18 yr old graduated from high school, I am only looking for male companionship right now. I loved being married, but won't consider that until my kids are on their own, unless God hits me over the head!