Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6494970767 A Single Man in Auburn, ME 52 / Electrician

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Auburn, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Auburn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life itself, I believe we are in control of our destiny

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dinning out and going to clubs occasionally, I like to shoot pool and in the summer I like the outdoors, specially the ocean. I like to walk on the beach at low tide on a hot summer night. I enjoy being with my kids every other weekend and I like to workout and take long walks to stay active.

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, someone who strives to make the best of each day.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly, I enjoy socializing and a good laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Critical Thinking, this book made me see life a little different and helps in times when important decisions need to be made.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life- the greatest gift
  2. a loving and close family
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I do take good care of myself but I am not a health nut. I spend about 8 hours a week at the gym but I do enjoy my junk food occasionally and like to have a smoke or two with my coffee or wine.