Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6494964375 A Single Woman in Sunnyvale, CA 46 / Chief Program Officer/Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Japanese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Japanese woman, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, my career dedicated to working with children and families, sports (golf and tennis), and exploring new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have free time, I love to golf or play tennis, try new restaurants, spend time with friends and family, and travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is supportive and caring, has a good sense of humor, and who is down to earth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Strong ties and close relationship with family
  2. Good friends
  3. Having found a career that I love

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy weekend trips away to relax and rejuvenate. My hope is to meet someone special who shares common interests and wants to explore together.

TV I like to Watch

Action