Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6494942879 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, VA 33 / College Student

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my writing. It reflects who I am inside, especially since it's hard for me to tell anyone how I truly feel. Writing stories has really opened a world for me to explore when I'm feeling happy or depressed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing stories, drawing manga, and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun-loving person who cares less about appearances and cares more about personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very quiet and shy, but very kind and sweet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

High Druid of Shannara: Jarka Ruus by Terry Brooks. It is a science fantasy novel about a boy who embarks on an epic journey filled with danger and romance. I love this book because it incorporates many genres of romance, drama, and mystery as well as good writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My talents to write and draw

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I want to be very loud, and that I am into video games even though I'm 22.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to play video games, particularly rpgs. I have a large family of 8, and I'm the eldest sibling out of three brothers and two sisters.