Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6494941669 A Single Woman in Millbrae, CA 36 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Millbrae
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Millbrae, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Millbrae, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I?m passionate about living a happy, healthy, and grace-filled life. Each day I realize more and more just how abundantly God has blessed me and I try to live each moment to the fullest He intended it to be. I love cultivating new long-lasting friendships, discovering the beauty in people all over the world, and using my gifts to serve others ? in hopes that they, too, will see how great God is.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some things I like to do when I have free time:- serve both locally and globally - be outside and physically active - try new restaurants - learn new things- cook and have friends over - read a good book - go to concerts and other events around town- make new friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who shares my love for God and for people.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and warmth. Whenever I meet someone new, I enjoy getting to know them by asking questions and finding common interests. I also love hearing about other people's passions in life and sharing mine as well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Radical" by David Platt totally rocked my world. I love the challenge he presents in the book to abandon the comfortable American way of viewing Christianity and to live a life of radical faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. God's love and grace
  3. All the people and experience I've had in my life so far & the ones I'll have in the future.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I just moved back to the Bay Area after having lived abroad for the last 6 years. Now that I'm back, I thought I might give this online dating thing a try. I guess that's one of my mottos for life, try new things because you never know where they may lead. I'm looking for someone to share in these life adventures.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

cutting for stone,, shantaram, unbroken, radical by david platt, crazy love by francis chan

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

top chef, the voice, modern family, new girl, happy endings, 30 rock, psych, the closer