Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6494939469 A Single Woman in Davie, FL 56 / legal market sales

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Davie, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Davie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a good example to my children, maintaining my life-long as well as newly established friendships, I hope to be thought of as being a good daughter, sister, mother, and friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening reading canoeing fun with my friends and children

The most influential person in my life has been

honestydependabilityfortitude

The first thing people notice about me

How warm I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tuesdays with Morrie. No matter how many times I read it I cherish it.He is not that into you. I cannot believe it takes a book for people to figure it out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my children and family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How real I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I cherish most people that I meet.