Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6494929767 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 38 / Program Coordinator for a female residential facility

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping people and always attempting to do what is right.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out w/kids I have worked with, going to sporting events, playing golf on my playstation 2, and hanging out with close friends,

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is strong-willed and motivated by his own aspirations in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My shoes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Need." It wa sabout a psychiatrist who allowed her professional life to affect her personal life. It exposed the notion that you should enjoy life and appreciate those who love you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the ability to work with children in hopes of improving their lives
  2. My health
  3. Family and close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love silly movies and I'm a music fanatic and I love baseball! GO BRAVES!