Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #649467930 A Single Man in LaGrange, GA 44 / Production Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: LaGrange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

LaGrange, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in LaGrange, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Full disclosure... right now in my life, there are not a lot of things that I am passionate about outside of the well being and happiness of my 2 boys (17,6). Oh yeah, and one day owning a Porsche!

I typically spend my leisure time

I need an occasional round of golf with the guys to stay on an even keel. I also love to have bonfires and cookouts on the beach or just walking down there with a bottle of wine and sit and listen to the sounds of the lake after a stressful day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Initially I would say loyalty, but I don't think that fully describes it. I would like to find someone that I know will have my back and support me 100. even if I'm wrong. As I would do for them.I also need someone to be loving and accepting of children that they may not have biological ties to as my 2 kids are just the most important thing in my life as I'm sure yours are to you.Oh yeah... forgiveness may be crucial at times as I have been known to make the occasional mistake. :-) Nothing drastic, just little things here and there.See, that's not asking to much now, is it?

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea what this might be. It could be anything from my perfectly sculpted backside to my beautiful brown eyes. ;-)More realistically though, it's probably that I'm almost bald.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys... of course.
  2. My job, which helps me provide for them in a way that makes me happy.
  3. I have been fortunate at times in my life, but they are more like a third date conversatuon. :)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Genuine, Modest

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction