Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6494300974 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 67 / Founder/Director of a non-profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughter, meaningful conversation, leaving the world a better place, beauty, kindness...did I say laughter?

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, exercising, eating out, spa!

The most influential person in my life has been

A grounded joyfulness, curiosity and strong intelligence, sense of leadership. I appreciate someone who has a notion of the irony in this world and still carries forth with great good humour and disarming wit. Gentleness is important to me, ability to self evaluate and to problem solve. A belief in God, a strong sense of compassion and beauty.

The first thing people notice about me

Possibly my kindness, humour.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Five People You Meet in Heaven"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. reading in front of the fireplace
  2. my good health
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensuality.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I stay busy with work, but I also love down time and am deeply interested in finding someone who appreciates my femininity and wants an authentic and flowing partnership.