Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6494058477 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 51 / Professor and Epidemiologist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about creativity and self-expression. I am passionate about art, particularly painting, but also the arts more generally. I am passionate about the mind, about insight, and about living a complete life.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, painting, playing, reading, listening to music, discovering new things to do

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open-minded, intelligent, and genuine. Someone I connect with on many levels.

The first thing people notice about me

awareness, perceptiveness

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read a quite a lot and of an exclectic mix so this is difficult to answer . . . some of my favorite authors include: dostoyevsky, marquez, calvino, voltaire, neruda, marai, lahiri, kundera, shakespeare . . . but, the list goes on . . .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health and a clear mind
  2. My amazingly bright and happy 4 year old son, Kian
  3. Close, varied, and interesting friends

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

i am eclectic and adaptable, stylish but not materialistic