Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6494004577 A Single Woman in New Braunfels, TX 34 / I am a cashier at a grocery store.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: New Braunfels
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Braunfels, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Braunfels, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dancing. I would love to take more dance classes. It is my exercise, my stress relief, my way of flirting and the way I express my self. I like to learn different dance types.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go dancing and babysit my nephews.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a man who wants to get married and have kids...who can financialy support a few kids.....I want someone honest and romantic and loving and happy being themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

How guinely happy I am most of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read The Last Precinct by Patricia Cornwell. All of her books are about forensic science. This one was about a agency created for unsolved cases and about a serial killer that was personally connected to the main character and that antagonized her to the point that she had to move out of her house and change her life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am very thankful for my job.
  3. I am thankful that I have happy, stable life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am open to new things unless they are dangerous.