Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6493948585 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 63 / briefing attorney for a judge

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most interested in languages and other cultures (especially Asian), and dogs. And cooking/eating different ethnic cuisines. Most of all, raising my daughter to be the happiest and best person she can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I treasure the moments I can spend reading, cooking, watching movies, the news, or my daughter's favorite tv show, and playing with the dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

A companion to fully share the ordinary parts of life, with responsibility, and with emotion, laughter and joy.

The first thing people notice about me

A reserved intelligence (my friend made me say it that way--I would have just said quiet, or shy)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Golden Compass. I read it with my daughter. Not my favorite. Before then, Kite Runner. It opened up the whole horrific history and current situation in Afganistan. The tragedy of war and oppression was personalized, made real.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family (my daughter and my dogs)
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a tendency to seem aloof or reserved; I wish that people could see thru my shyness to know how much I want to be a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

My big dream is to learn another language well enough to speak with confidence(no success so far), then to use it.