Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6493874280 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 33 / I'm a patient care tech working towards my nursing degree

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working, which I work alot, I like to go dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,trust,love,humor,and patients

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cant remember the last time I had time to read a book I wanted to, the books I read are mostly required reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. The close friends that i have that would support me nomatter what.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I have a daughter that will be 5 may 13th 2005. She doesnt live with me full-time, she spends most of her time at her dads, but she is the most important part of my life and anyone who should want to talk to me should be able to respect that.