Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6493836077 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 53 / freelance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with friends and family. Recently helping others. Music.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the winter I am a bit of a homebody. I exercise and take long walks. I enjoy reading, writing and drawing. I enjoy corresponding with friends and relatives.Going to see films. Meeting up for a cuppa or dinner. Going on road trips. For some bizarre reason- probably lack of snow growing up, I really enjoy shovelling snow.In the good weather. Some of the same I just mentioned along with cycling- non competitive, going to the ocean, and swimming. A few years ago a friend introduced me to fly fishing and I am interested in maybe doing a bit of that again. I hesitate for he has moved away and has my 'borrowed' pole!

The most influential person in my life has been

trust, kindness, compassion, a sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

Energy,and humor. Style.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 5 people that you meet in heaven. Made me realize the impact of small kindnesses and brief moments.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. hope
  2. parents
  3. helpful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

shyness

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have not 'officially ' joined as this is my first peek at a dating site. But I probably will as I am receiving interesting profiles. Strangely enough most of you seem to be involved with software or engineering.