Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6493789278 A Single Woman in Woodbury, CT 44 / Human Engineering for a major Aviation Manufacturer.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Woodbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Woodbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about loving and appreciating my family and friends, and the life that has been given to me. I'm a big believer in positive thinking and gratitude. On a more concrete level, I'm most passionate about my job, flying, writing/reading, living this journey to the best of my ability.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out swimming or treadmill at gym. Listening to my Itunes ;)Reading, hanging around home doing projects, time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kind hearted and compassionate, calm and strong, yet educated and ambitious.

The first thing people notice about me

Walk strong, tall, confident. Been told I carry myself well, like an athlete (or former athlete) ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold. Great story of how a family is transformed via a death in the family, story is told from a different perspective that shows how the family perserves and lives through it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, includes 3 brothers (one is my twin - Matt)
  2. My health
  3. My education and career, opportunities to do good in the world.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes can appear shy or quiet, but just thoughtful.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Profile says Margaret, but people call me Meg. I'm down to earth, well traveled (Europe, California, Florida, AZ) and educated, very happy to be settled/living back in CT. I want to learn how to play golf to balance out work life.