Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6493737382 A Single Woman in Pomona, CA 53 / claims adjuster

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Pomona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Pomona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pomona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

animals, reading and the outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Gardening, spending time with my son and taking care of my pets.

The most influential person in my life has been

fun to be around, warm, active, playfull, positive attitude

The first thing people notice about me

My style, I have a very distinct look, class with a touch of sex appeal. I am always being complemented on the way I dress. This is why staying physically fit is very important,(other than health of course)I do love clothes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read very fast so books in a series are the best for me. The current reading the following series, The Dark Tower series, The clan of the Cave Bear series, The Stefanie Plum Series. My favorite authors are, Stephan King, Dean Koontz, Dan Brown and Nelson Demille.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my pets
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor, my people see me as charming & kind and gracefull. What they don't know is that I am a real clown and have no fear of looking ridiculas to make some one laugh. Most people would never believe this about me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

It takes time to get to know me. I am reserved and quiet until I am comfortable and have evaluated my surroundings. This took a good many years to perfect as it is not my natural inclination.