Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6493735181 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 70 / I am retired and enjoy life to the fullest.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and explore areas near and far and I like to keep busy. I also love to fish, boat, sail, listen to great music, shows, movies and etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work out in the gym three times a week, biking, explore antique stores, read books, movies, theater, walk the beach, fish, boat, sail and of course explore areas around me and afar.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it is very important to have a person in your life that has the ability to communicate, has morals and is respectful of other people.

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code was wonderful. I love mysteries! I just couldn't put it down. It was a theory on a portion of religion. I am now reading Secrets of the Code by Dan Burstein. It refers to different books and writings that Dan Brown used as a source of research.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. energy
  3. spirit of adventure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

That I am a very stable person and I am looking for that in a match.