Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6493718481 A Single Woman in Mantua, NJ 35 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mantua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mantua, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mantua, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith and finding new ways to serve.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I like spending time with friends and family. I enjoy listening to and creating music, checking out new places, watching movies, baking/cooking...

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say the most important quality I am looking for is authenticity. I am looking for someone who is genuine, trustworthy, reliable, real: authentic.

The first thing people notice about me

People quickly notice that I have a sweet personality and genuine concern for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Somebody's Someone by Regina Louise was an amazing story. It is a memoir of Regina's life, both her triumphs and her defeats. I liked this book because it shed light on life in a very real and yet hopeful way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace
  2. Friends and Family
  3. New Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmm...I'm not sure. I'll have to ask some people I guess.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

Just ask.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality