Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6493713885 A Single Woman in Hazen, ND 47 / Educational Diagnostician/Special Education teacher.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: Hazen
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hazen, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hazen, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family is very important to me - children, parents, sister, grandparents. I'm very thoughtful of being a positive influence for my children. I love movies and music!

I typically spend my leisure time

I stay pretty busy but I enjoy reading, spending time with my children, going to movies, watching sporting events, listening to music and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun loving, respectful, sincere and honest. I want a romantic partner and best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

I believe people notice that I'm friendly, intelligent and a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "The Christmas Blessing" by Donna VanLiere. The book is about a young man finding a purpose and joy in his life. I did enjoy the book, but mostly enjoyed spending some time sitting down to read and relax. I'm now reading "The Last Juror" by John Grisham.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family and friends.
  2. That my children are happy and confident.
  3. To have been blessed with good things in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am somewhat reserved around new people or when I meet someone initially, but I'm fun, loyal and can have a good time doing almost anything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I love the outdoors, especially going for walks, riding bike, gardening and watching sports. I am originally from North Dakota and will be moving there in June, but currently live in Texas.