Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6493703684 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 44 / Dental Hygienist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: judson college
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from judson college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life... and people. My hope is to impact others in a positive way no matter the situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy finding new and interesting places with great food. Getting out and about in this town is always an adventure, there are so many fun things to do here!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves life, has a sense of humor, is down to earth, possesses kindness, and can carry on an interesting conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Same Kind of Different as Me.Such a moving story of human kindness, humility, transformation, and blessing. It is a modern day example of loving your neighbor as yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. So many blessings...
  3. My job and how much I enjoy it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Books I've read

unbroken, orphan train, unbroken, unbroken, orphan train

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

u2, yoyo ma performing, mozartdvorak, yoyo ma performing, mozartdvorak, rl burnside, rl burnside

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, gladiator, taken, gladiator, schindler’s list, out of africa, the green mile

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, this is us, downton abbey, first 48