Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6493703072 A Single Woman in Gurnee, IL 45 / Sales Trainer in the Pharmaceutical Industry

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Gurnee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Gurnee, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Gurnee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Building a strong family is most important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang out at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong sense of family, loyalty, generousity, caring and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

Great personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Financial advise for women. Great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My career
  3. My parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very caring and unselfish.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I truly want to meet my soulmate. I am a southern girl with southern values. I want to be in love and that person love me back. Great person inside and out.