Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6493262970 A Single Man in Austin, TX 48 / Insurance Adjuster

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: baylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from baylor university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travel & Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Seeing Movies& Road Trips

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is family oriented.

The first thing people notice about me

I am open and willing to make an effort to get to know the other person and a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read The Secret and Become a Better You by Joel Osteen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Track and Field