Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6493081379 A Single Woman in Wakefield, MA 57 / Technology

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Wakefield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wakefield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wakefield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about yoga, shopping and spa treatments. I like mind/body connection from yoga and I find shopping very theraputic after a stressful week at work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking care of my life, yoga, shopping and seeing my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can You Keep a Secret? An employee of a company meets the company's owner on a plane and proceeds to tell him very revealing stories of her life. The owner did not judge her on what she had done, but was endeared to her openess.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have my health
  2. I have full-time employment
  3. I am able to provide for myself and my daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Lazy procrastinators need not respond