Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6493063077 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 44 / Entertainment/Media; Self employed

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything. I will put 100% into something that I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The openess to communicate, show emotion, laugh, and be able to see the positive in each situation.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons by Dan Brown.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friend that care.
  2. I am thankful for being able to cope with anything thrown my way.
  3. I am thankful that I can always see the bright side of things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont think there is anything.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing

A little more about me

If you have any questions feel free to ask. I will answer honestly.