Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6493061478 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 39 / Marketing Associate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being active and enjoying good times with family and friends. Taking time to maintain relationships and develop new ones as well as exploring the city I live in and traveling to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, enjoing good food and wine, watching sports, traveling, enjoying the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, fun loving nature, sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and abilty to put others at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Million Little Pieces by James Frey. A man's struggle through addiction and self loathing. It was very interesting, intense, and quite the page turner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I live in the city, I am a girl who enjoys the outdoors. I love getting out of the city and hiking and exploring. Also, the beach is one of favorite places and I love to scuba dive.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Outgoing, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I love to watch sports, especially football and the A's. I am a huge A's fan! Nothing better than watching a good game and having a beer with friends.