Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6493061074 A Single Woman in Manchester, NH 43 / Veterinary Technician

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Manchester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Manchester, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Manchester, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about dogs and dog behavior. I have been training dogs for over 6 years and you still learn something new everyday. I am also very passionate about the relationships I have with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, playing with the dog, talking on the phone, using the internet

The most influential person in my life has been

Hones, affectionate, loyal, trustworthy, funny and dependable

The first thing people notice about me

I guess you would have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Aaron Carrs Easy Way to Quit Smoking. I liked it because it gave you the simple truth without preaching. I haven't finished reading it yet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dog
  2. great family and friends
  3. being able to live on my own

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I can be outspoken, I'm very sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Anything you want to know feel free to ask. I'm very open.