Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6493060277 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 62 / sales and marketing

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Encouraging my children to try new things, exercising, remodeling projects around my home, surprising my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

yard work, tennis, movies, walking, working out, entertaining

The most influential person in my life has been

the ability to laugh at almost anything, genuinely caring about me and others, attentive to the little things, chemistry between us

The first thing people notice about me

I am not afraid to reach out or laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Am embarrassed to say it has been so long I cannot remember. Usually fall asleep by the second page.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That more people would never hesitate to ask me for help.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I think I am a simple person without being simple minded. Am able to converse about almost anything and will try almost anything at least once. Am an all around fun person who tries to help others along life's journey.