Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6493042582 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 60 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and the people that interact with me and have the most impact upon my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

being with friends, seeing movies, exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and the desire to enjoy life to the fullest

The first thing people notice about me

I am a people-person. I really enjoy people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a Spanish Textbook...or was it Innovative Ideas for Digital Camera???

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. my children
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?? I have know idea.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Warm

A little more about me

I love being around water, particularly the ocean. I find it peaceful and relaxing, and yet, energizing.