Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6493039989 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 39 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't feel that I have any one passion. I have several interests, but nothing that is overwhelmingly more important than my other interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, dining out, shopping...but I am up for pretty much anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is that that person wants to understand me and listens to me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am outgoing and generally laid back.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is sad, but I read so much at work that I never find the time to devote to a book. I can't remember the last book I read in its entirety that was not law related.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that my best qualities are pretty obvious. I think, at times, people may think that I am not as smart or observant as I really am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing